Sun. Mon. Tue. Wed. Thu. Fri. Sat.
       

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

08

09

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

 
2022-09-01 (Thu)
18:00~23:00 中村葵さん
2022-09-02 (Fri)
18:00~23:00 本條佳花さん
18:00~23:00 zubicoさん
18:00~23:00 黒木りなさん
2022-09-03 (Sat)
17:00~23:00 みこ都さん
17:00~21:00 本條佳花さん
17:00~23:00 黒木りなさん
17:00~23:00 ランさん
2022-09-04 (Sun)
18:00~23:00 黒木りなさん
18:00~23:00 中村葵さん
2022-09-05 (Mon)
18:00~23:00 椿唯花さん
18:00~23:00 黒木りなさん
2022-09-06 (Tue)
18:00~23:00 福田瑞夏さん
18:00~23:00 本條佳花さん
2022-09-07 (Wed)
18:00~23:00 座るさん
18:00~23:00 黒木りなさん
2022-09-08 (Thu)
18:00~23:00 黒木りなさん
2022-09-09 (Fri)
18:00~23:00 座るさん
2022-09-10 (Sat)
16:00~22:00 annaさん(ゲスト)
16:00~22:00 由莉子さん(ゲスト)
2022-09-11 (Sun)
18:00~23:00 本條佳花さん
2022-09-12 (Mon)
19:00~23:00 二飲屋(BAR営業)
2022-09-13 (Tue)
18:00~23:00 椿唯花さん
18:00~23:00 黒木りなさん
18:00~23:00 佐藤梨菜さん
2022-09-14 (Wed)
18:00~23:00 座るさん
18:00~23:00 本條佳花さん
2022-09-15 (Thu)
18:00~23:00 黒木りなさん
2022-09-16 (Fri)
18:00~23:00 みこ都さん
18:00~23:00 本條佳花さん
18:00~23:00 黒木りなさん
2022-09-17 (Sat)
18:00~23:00 楠芽瑠さん
19:00~23:00 桃瀬ひなのさん
17:00~23:00 茉白ゆけさん
2022-09-18 (Sun)
休日 店休日
2022-09-19 (Mon)
17:00~23:00 黒木りなさん
17:00~23:00 犬飼ことりさん
2022-09-20 (Tue)
18:00~23:00 黒木りなさん
18:00~23:00 陽南凛音さん
2022-09-21 (Wed)
18:00~23:00 黒木りなさん
18:00~23:00 中村葵さん
2022-09-22 (Thu)
19:00~23:00 二飲屋(BAR営業)
2022-09-23 (Fri)
18:00~23:00 黒木りなさん
18:00~23:00 廣瀬聡子さん
18:00~23:00 中村葵さん
2022-09-24 (Sat)
16:00~22:00 zubicoさん
指定なし ゲスト出演予定
2022-09-25 (Sun)
17:00~23:00 みこ都さん
17:00~23:00 日向いちかさん
17:00~23:00 椿唯花さん
2022-09-26 (Mon)
18:00~23:00 犬飼ことりさん
18:00~23:00 佐藤梨菜さん
2022-09-27 (Tue)
18:00~23:00 福田瑞夏さん
18:00~23:00 黒木りなさん
18:00~23:00 おばちさん
2022-09-28 (Wed)
18:00~23:00 本條佳花さん
18:00~23:00 黒木りなさん
18:00~23:00 中村葵さん
2022-09-29 (Thu)
18:00~23:00 椿唯花さん
18:00~23:00 犬飼ことりさん
2022-09-30 (Fri)
18:00~23:00 本條佳花さん
18:00~23:00 黒木りなさん
18:00~23:00 中村葵さん